Testimonials

And Reviews

Thank you for providing your feedback. We always like to hear from our customers.  Below are links to our online review sites.  We encourage you to add your comments to the review pages and we can then add them to this testimonials page for you.  Thank you.



Add your own testimonial or read others below.

Scroll down to read.  Click to add your own

Top notch

The service, speed and quality have all been top notch! I will continue to use cheque print and recommend you to anyone I can. (Love that your in Alberta as well.)

Ryan Fowler
Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Everything was great very fast

Everything was great very fast service. Thank you.

How likely are you to recommend us to a friend or colleague? (1 = not likely and 10 = very likely) How likely = 10

Theo
Monday, February 13, 2017

Easy to order, like that

Easy to order, like that a proof is provided, was done and delivered quickly.

How likely are you to recommend us to a friend or colleague? (1 = not likely and 10 = very likely) How likely = 10

Susy
Wednesday, February 1, 2017

We’ve ordered from Cheque Printing

We’ve ordered from Cheque Printing multiple time. Very organized company and a flawless process from placing the order to receiving cheques. Printable cheques look great! We always get compliments on our colour logo business cheques!

Reily
Wednesday, February 1, 2017

It was easy as 1,

It was easy as 1, 2, 3. Choose what you want, enter your information, place your order and review your proof. Done your order is shipped and received all in a few days. Absolutely no worries what so ever.

Joan
Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Laurissa was very professional and

Laurissa was very professional and super helpful throughout the whole process ordering all the cheques needed for our company. Would recommend to use them for all your cheque printing needs.

Fortunella Sevilla
Friday, January 20, 2017

=10

How likely are you to recommend us to a friend or colleague? (1 = not likely and 10 = very likely) How likely = 10

David
Thursday, January 12, 2017

Great price quick service. The

Great price quick service. The only thing that could have been better is the date format on the cheques. I prefer yyyy-mm-dd

How likely are you to recommend us to a friend or colleague? (1 = not likely and 10 = very likely) How likely = 10

Mischa
Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Great. Friendly.

Great. Friendly.

How likely are you to recommend us to a friend or colleague? (1 = not likely and 10 = very likely) How likely = 10

Bob
Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Excellent as usual. I have

Excellent as usual. I have used your services at previous companies I have worked at.

How likely are you to recommend us to a friend or colleague? (1 = not likely and 10 = very likely) How likely = 10

Sandeep
Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Excellent, friendly service.

Excellent, friendly service.

How likely are you to recommend us to a friend or colleague? (1 = not likely and 10 = very likely) How likely = 10

Gilda
Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Service was prompt and professional.

Service was prompt and professional.

How likely are you to recommend us to a friend or colleague? (1 = not likely and 10 = very likely) How likely = 7

Donna
Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Great Customer Service

Great customer service. Just wish my phone numbers were added to the cheques. Makes it so much easier when the phone numbers don’t have to be provided verbally.

How likely are you to recommend us to a friend or colleague? (1 = not likely and 10 = very likely) How likely = 10

Mark
Tuesday, December 20, 2016

I rarely answer these surveys

I rarely answer these surveys as I am running a business and time is at a premium. Your service was great and pricing reasonable. Fast and efficient, a step ahead of your competitors. How likely are you to recommend us to a friend or colleague? (1 = not likely and 10 = very likely) How likely = 8

Trish
Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Simple Process

It was a very simple process. Client Service Rep was extremely polite and helpful. Will definitely refer ChequePrint to others. How likely are you to recommend us to a friend or colleague? (1 = not likely and 10 = very likely) How likely = 10

Jackie
Monday, December 12, 2016

Easy process

The process was very easy and the cheques arrived before the date guaranteed. Definitely recommend this business. How likely are you to recommend us to a friend or colleague? (1 = not likely and 10 = very likely) How likely = 10

Deborah
Monday, December 12, 2016

This was a reorder and

This was a reorder and unfortunately, you had upgraded your system and lost my history. However your staff was most helpful.

How likely are you to recommend us to a friend or colleague? (1 = not likely and 10 = very likely)

How likely = 8

Alan
Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Very Friendly and helpful

Very Friendly and helpful.

How likely are you to recommend us to a friend or colleague? (1=not likely and 10 = very likely).

How likely = 10

Trish
Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Quick professional service.

Quick professional service.

Richard
Monday, November 28, 2016

Very positive – can’t wait

Very positive – can’t wait to order more.

Lynne
Wednesday, November 16, 2016

My Go To For Cheques

I have always had wonderful service from Cheque Print. This is my one stop for cheques and deposit books.

Chris
Royalty Records
Wednesday, October 26, 2016

A great experience

Dealing with Cheque Print Solutions and Kirsten in particular was great. I would recommend this company highly if you need cheques.

John Armstrong
Monday, October 24, 2016

Great service

ordering cheques from here was quick and easy and definately better value for money than my own bank.

Jayne Ryan
Tuesday, October 4, 2016

That was easy!

Starting a new company, I had to get my cheques/deposit books/stamp ectopic all done up with our logo for the first time…and not only was it fast and cost effective, the communication was clear and concise. The end result was exactly what I wanted! Thank you for an excellent first experience and look forward to continuing this relationship!

Jeremy
DuraGuard Surfaces Ltd.
Monday, October 3, 2016

Simply the Best

With our need for totally customized cheque stock to match our benefits software, I think we’d worn out our welcome with almost every cheque printing company on this side of the country and even one in the US before we reached out to the folks at Cheque Print. Honestly, with the volume of cheques that we need to pump out in any given month, it wasn’t about dollars and cents but infinitely more about that custom personal service, the fast turn around, the kindness, consideration and patience and most of all, the reliability. We’ve simply found our cheque supplier. Thanks John and the team!

Mike Dvern
Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Great Service

I placed the order because Cheque Print was willing to fix a defective cheque order provided by a competitor who was not willing to fix their error. In all respects the process was convenient, professional and exceeded my expectations for price and quality service.

Doug Baker
Thoroughbred Energy Ltd
Wednesday, September 7, 2016

This is absolutely the BEST

This is absolutely the BEST cheque printing company I have ever used and usually I always keep my eyes open and look for better deals, however, after ordering cheques for 4 different companies now from ChequePrint, I have no desire to look anywhere else and I plan to keep buying from ChequePrint for as long as possible for all my clients! Thanks so much to Kirsten for her ALWAYS EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE and to John for his personal outreach to his customers!!!

Michael
Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Happy customer!

I appreciate the time and quality the team at Cheque Print puts into their customer service. Very knowledgeable and talented staff does not cease to impress me with their design ability and product options! Cheque Print is reasonably priced regardless of how high quality their products and services are. Very happy to be a Cheque Print customer!

Werner Lau
Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Michael M.

As determined as I was not to be shafted by my bank by an over priced cheque service I was still leary about soliciting the service from the outside. My fears were very quickly put to rest by a confident, reassuring Canadian voice on the other end of the phone. Everything was very professional, no hidden costs and in my hands faster than originally promised.  I showed the cheques to my bank to confirm they would be fine and they said they were perfect.  I am very pleased.

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Shauna – Canadian Transplant Association

Canadian Transplant Association – Alberta has been the beneficiary of Cheque Print’s giving nature!  We have ordered CTA business cards sharing Alberta Health’s online organ & tissue donor registry link; green ribbon stickers for vehicles, Iphones and hockey helmets; along with signage for our various Transplant Trots!  Cheque Print always accommodates our needs, has been on time and reasonably priced … THANK YOU Cheque Print!

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Paul Koros

Fantastic Service!!! Jaws are on the floor around the office today at the stunning one day turnaround you were able to execute for us after a small problem with the first print job.  We are just amazed that you did the work and delivered new cheques to us in Vancouver in 1 day.  Amazing.  Well done, and thank you!!

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Noreen Ward, The Gift Designers

Quick and professional indeed; the service was seamless.  Not that it comes down to price but Cheque Print’s pricing was less than what I would have paid through our Bank. Job well done

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

RAYSOLAR

After placing my order and receiving it within a few days I noticed an error on my account number. This error was a typo on my part. I contacted Cheque Print immediately where I was greeted by John. He listened carefully to my circumstance and at no charge he was happy to have another batch of cheques printed and sent out immediately. I was surprised and very appreciative! In a world where customer service has disappeared with the advances of e-commerce, ChequePrint has continued the tradition of value added service while dealing first hand with their customers. Thank you, Ray

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Secondsource Books

We have ordered our business cheques from Cheque Print many times, and every transaction has been fantastic. Communications are fast and professional and the product is of great quality. We were so impressed, we started using their services for other printing jobs!

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Sandra

Always receive great service, quick, efficient and very professional.  Good Job!!  Would recommend in a heart beat.

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Kareway Homes

We have used ChequePrint services for the last two years.  The product is exemplary and the customer service is great.  They happily make any alterations requested and the product arrives in a few days with affordable shipping rates.  It is the friendly helpful customer service that put them on my ‘favorites’ list for online supply sources.

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Andrea Wilson

Our business cards that came are fabulous…the service was friendly, proofs and delivery was prompt….. I’d recommend using Cheque Print for all your needs!! Ice House Enterprises Inc.

Thursday, July 9, 2015

POS at WORK AB Ltd

We have used Cheque Print Ltd. for 4 years and are very happy with their products, fast service and pricing. We are especially happy with their deposit books, they are a little longer and it’s way easier to tear the page off that our previous deposit books. The staff are friendly and let us know that our business is important to them. I highly recommend Cheque Print for your cheques, deposit books or any other printing you may require. Faye

Friday, June 19, 2015

Keith Foster

I scoured the internet looking for a check printing company in Canada. I work for an American company with a new division in Canada, so we needed a little bit (actually a lot) of hand holding with printing cheques for the first time in Canada. Kirsten was patient, knowledgeable and fast. If you want to do to business with a company that has your back. Work with Cheque Print.

Thursday, June 11, 2015

ECO Pools

Fast and reliable. All the security features you would receive from the bank with the amazing option of adding your logo—you cannot get that from your bank! Will re-order and will refer chequeprint to everyone I know!

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Amber – Mayfair Taxi

Cheque Print has been amazing to work with these last few months. They have made us posters, stickers and other promotional materials to help us advertise our new app. They are always quick to respond and provide an excellent product every time.

Thursday, May 14, 2015

CreditSpark

I have ordered a few times from ChequePrint and each time their service is fantastic.  I had a custom logo and layout that I wanted and the staff has been great sending proofs with any changes that were required.  Tanya made sure that I was completely satisfied before shipping.  The best part is the cheques look amazing!  Very pleased with my experience with them.

Monday, May 11, 2015

Tracee Broderick

I’ve been using Davis + Henderson to order cheques and deposit books forever until I found ChequePrint online.  After receiving our first order for 2 different account numbers, along with deposit books and covers, I will not return any further orders to Davis + Henderson.  ChequePrint has great customer service to reflect the great quality of our orders.  The bonus is the cheaper prices!!! Thank you ChequePrint, you are Super!!!

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

J McNeil – McNeil Bros. Enterprises Ltd.

Cheque Print has serviced our account for the past 10 years. They are both responsive and efficient when it comes to our needs. They take the time to ensure that print requests are accurate and if a problem arises they are very quick to ‘make it right’. My compliments to the entire staff!

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Bob Delanoy CMA – Delanoy & Co LLP High River AB

Many thanks to Cheque Print for all of the help and support after the flood in June, 2013. Not only were they quick to respond to our need for new cheques to replace the ones lost in the flood for the practice and three other companies, but they sent all those cheques by courier to our temporary offices, free of charge. To this day it still brings tears to my eyes to think about it. We will be forever indebted to Cheque Print for this true act of kindness.

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Joyce

Wonderful customer service and efficient response. The staff is very friendly and helpful! I would recommend ChequePrint to people who need it.

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Lozen Developments

Great service and so much cheaper than the banks

Monday, February 2, 2015

Shire of Starleaf gate

I  am so very happy with the customer service I received.  Some of our email  were  caught by my spam filter and  I didn’t see it. This company   was so  understanding, and  was able to  process my order  faster then I expected. I am very pleased wand can not wait to get my  order.

Monday, January 26, 2015

Karen Henry

We are happy with the service you have provided thus far. All of our projects are done with a quick turn around time and delivered promptly. Thank you.

Friday, January 23, 2015

Yan Del

Simple, fast, easy and the least expensive , thank you

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Devan Lewis

Cheque Print has supplied our quick printing needs in a very professional manner. They are alway consistent in their quality of work and turnaround times. They are definitely our go-to.

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Amy – ALOC

In my experience, ChequePrint has been the easiest provider to deal with in the industry, with excellent pricing and delivery times and wonderful customer service.

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Brenda – Lease 1 Financial Ltd.

Excellent service and very cost effective.  We use them for our promotional items as well as corporate cheques.  I also use them for my personal cheques.  Nice to know there is an alternative to the bank for this!

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Ruth Atkins

I called Cheque Print in desperation. I had to open an account in Canada for my husband’s estate. The bank that I dealt with totally messed up the cheques that they had printed for me and said they couldn’t make the changes that I needed. I called and Tanya answered the phone. This lady was so helpful (and sweet). We discussed what I needed and she got it immediately. Sent the proofs, etc. I received the cheques yesterday and they are exactly what I needed and wanted. Thanks, Tanya. I will definitely use this company again and again.

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Jeannette

We recently set up a personal holding company and were appalled by the cost of acquiring cheques through our bank. We’ll only make a few transactions a year but would have had to buy a minimum of 200 cheques through the bank’s supplier. I didn’t like the fact that we were at the mercy of whatever supplier the bank had stricken a deal with; monopolies rarely work to the advantage of the customer. ChequePrint turned out to be the answer: fast, friendly and reliable service at a fraction of the cost. Moreover, I could talk/exchange emails with the agent and this way knew exactly what I was getting. Thank you, Kirsten, for all your help!

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Sofia

I would like to thank you for the Amazing fast service!  I could not believe how fast my order came. It was my first purchase from ChequePrint and you absolutely have a return customer. Special thanks to Tanya, fantastic customer service.  Have a safe and happy holidays. Thank you ChequePrint!

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Sarah Wingenbach

Cheque Print has outstanding customer service and has accommodated every order we have given to them, and done so very quickly.

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Isabel Henriques

In the few times I have dealt with Cheque Print, I can only say good things about this company. John Kittell has been extremely helpful and pleasant and most recently has proven that customer service is is a top priority. Thank you John for pushing through an urgent cheque order!

Friday, July 11, 2014

Jennifer

I am really happy with all of Cheque Print’s services. They are always very reliable and fast if you ever need to get an order printed and sent out right away. Their staff are all very helpful and do whatever they can to give you the best quality of service. Would definitely recommend!

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Cameron

Great service and fast delivery at a great price.  I won’t be buying cheques from my bank any more!

Thursday, March 6, 2014

Required field

What is your name?

What is your company name?

A headline for your testimonial.

What do you think about us?

Would you like to include a photo?